Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard

Clyde 1

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Listen to the last episode:

Gordon Duncan, Hugh Keevins and Alex Rae take your calls and reflect on the weekend's Scottish Premiership action...

Previous episodes

  • 1434 - Monday 3rd August Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Sun, 02 Aug 2020
  • 1433 - Sunday 2nd August Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Sat, 01 Aug 2020
  • 1432 - Saturday 1st August Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Fri, 31 Jul 2020
  • 1431 - Friday 31st July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Thu, 30 Jul 2020
  • 1430 - Thursday 30th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Wed, 29 Jul 2020
Show more episodes

More UK sports & recreation podcasts

More international sports & recreation podcasts

Other KISS FM UK podcasts

Choose podcast genre